by Ten Tonne Dozer


Track list:
1) Monster Of Your Dreams
2) Princess Of The Blood
3) Awkward Git
4) River Of Bones
5) Camel
6) Pumpkin
7) Lying With Dogs
8) Bull In The Bag
9) Hill 52
10) Skyrim Corellia
11) Kee Pong


released August 1, 2015

Studio recording by Stevie Hook - Wobblygang Productions

Artwork by Dirk Robertson
CD Layout by Gary Addison
Photo by Nicole Dijkman



Ten Tonne Dozer Shetland Islands, UK

Winners - 2012 Scottish Alternative Music Awards "Best Metal''
Winners - 2012 Fudge Award "Best International Act"

Born 2005, Ten Tonne Dozer are a groove metal act based on the remote Shetland Islands. Dozering their way throughout the UK/Europe, their live shows choc full of gut busting tunes and performing like maniacs. An awe inspiring mix of blood, sweat, broken strings, and sheep skulls.
... more

contact / help

Contact Ten Tonne Dozer

Streaming and
Download help